Error message

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in _custom_main_menu_render_superfish() (line 75 of /var/www/kapo_v7/sites/all/themes/touchm/includes/custom_menu.inc).

The Hofmobiliendepot • Imperial Furniture Collection Vienna has expanded its collection with an important contemporary piece of furniture by purchasing the lounge-chair FX10 of Neue Wiener Werkstätte. With its polygonal language of form, the FX10 catches the observer's attention. Its flat surfaces unite to create the closed form of a crystal, borne by the dynamic tension of a geometrical figure that has become seating culture.

Successful training of carpenter professionals: After completing their apprenticeships at KAPO and Neue Wiener Werkstätte, three young, professional carpenters decided to enhance their qualifications and become master craftsmen. Now, they have returned to our company in Pöllau as master carpenters.

Interesting technical lectures about building design were presented at the symposium "Design mit Innovation“ by Hereschwerke in Wien. The symposium took place at the showroom of the furniture manufaturer "Neue Wiener Werkstätte" in Vienna. Marie Christine Giuliani moderated the short presentations by various experts of Austrian companies.

The first DesignDialog was hosted by the designforum Vorarlberg. Fruitful cooperations in creative projects need two actives. And: A consructive dialogue is required to be able to use the strength of design for business objectives. Therefore, the designforum Vorarlberg and designaustria created the DesignDialog, a lecture series where entrepreneurs meet designers in an open dialogue and talk about their cooperation.

At the ICFF New York, Neue Wiener Werkstätte presented the loung chair FX10 and M3-Chair by the Austrian designer and state award winner Thomas Feichtner. The Hockerbank by Johanny Dehio awarded 3rd prize of the NWW design award 2013 was also exhibited.

Pages

Subscribe to KAPO RSS

Fehlermeldung

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in _custom_main_menu_render_superfish() (Zeile 75 von /var/www/kapo_v7/sites/all/themes/touchm/includes/custom_menu.inc).

Erfolgreiche Ausbildung von Tischler-Fachkräften: Nach der erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Lehre bei KAPO und der Neuen Wiener Werkstätte haben sich drei junge, qualifizierte Gesellen entschieden, sich fachlich weiterzubilden und die Meisterschule zu besuchen.  Als qualifizierte Tischlermeister kehren die drei nun ins Pöllauer Traditionsunternehmen zurück.

Spannende Fachvorträge aus zahlreichen Bereichen der Gebäudeplanung eröffneten das Symposium „Design mit Innovation“ von Hereschwerke in Wien. Präsentiert wurden im Schauraum des Möbelherstellers „Neue Wiener Werkstätte“ Kurzvorträge von Experten verschiedenster österreichischer Unternehmen, durch den Nachmittag führte dabei Moderatorin Marie Christine Giuliani:

Der erste Design-Dialog ging im Designforum Vorarlberg erfolgreich über die Bühne. Für eine gute Zusammenarbeit in Kreativprojekten braucht es zwei Aktive. Und: Um die Kraft von Design für unternehmerische Ziele einsetzen zu können, braucht es einen konstruktiven Dialog. Daraus entwickelte das designforum Vorarlberg mit designaustria den DesignDialog eine Vortragsreihe, bei der Unternehmer und Designer in einem öffentlichen Dialog über ihre Zusammenarbeit berichten.

Auf der ICFF New York präsentierte die Neue Wiener Werkstätte den FX10 und M3-Chair vom österreichischen Designer und Staatspreisträger Thomas Feichtner, und den 3. Platz des NWW Design Awards 2013 - die Hockerbank von Johanna Dehio.

Mehr Fotos von der ICFF New York: www.facebook.com/neuewienerwerkstaette

Die Sanierung denkmalgeschützter Bauten erfordert höchste Sensibilität und fachliches Know-How - gerade wenn es darum geht, besonderen klimatischen Bedingungen wie Hitze, Kälte, Wind und Meersalz zu bestehen, im Stil des jeweiligen Gebäude zu renovieren, und dabei modernste Technik gewissermaßen unsichtbar zu integrieren.

Seiten

KAPO RSS abonnieren